Danny Elfman – Justice League (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2017)

15 Nov , 2017  


1 Everybody Knows
2 The Justice League Theme (Logos)
3 Hero’s Theme
4 Batman on the Roof
5 Enter Cyborg
6 Wonder Woman Rescue
7 Hippolyta’s Arrow
8 The Story of Steppenwolf
9 The Amazon Mother Box
10 Cyborg Meets Diana
11 Aquaman in Atlantis
12 Then There Were Three
13 The Tunnel Fight
14 The World Needs Superman
15 Spark of the Flash
16 Friends and Foes
17 Justice League United
18 Home
19 Bruce and Diana
20 The Final Battle
21 A New Hope
22 Anti-Hero’s Theme
23 Come Together
24 Icky Thump
25 The Tunnel Fight (Full Length Bonus Track)
26 The Final Battle (Full Length Bonus Track)
27 Mother Russia (Bonus Track)


Danny Elfman, Justice League, Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Free, Music, Downloads, iTunes, Plus, Single, Descargar, Bajar, mega, iPhone, ipad, iPod,

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.